Leave a comment

1,001 beer challenge

Hey guys,

As the days roll on by I don’t want my quest to finish the 1,001 beers to be stagnant. Not only do I not want this to go no where I don’t want to do it alone. Beer is the great social equaliser which people regardless of class can enjoy. With that in mind the first batch of Australian beers to try is as follows.

( ) Alpha Pale Ale
( )Forester Pale Ale
( )Huon Dark Ale
( )Southwark Old Stout
( )Stone and Wood pale lager.

I need to know if you are interested in having a tasting of these beers, I will take care of ordering in the beers. To know how much I have to get and make it cheapest for everyone if you could write a comment to this blog to let me know that would be appreciated. A time and place can be worked out later that accommodates everyone.

Cheers and welcome to the adventure!

Justin

Have a say

