Leave a comment

Help with Thomas Hardy

Faithful Adelaide blog readers,
If you read the last blog post you would have noticed that I found a company that could supply me with Thomas Hardy Ale.
Now they tell me that I need to buy a carton of it (24 bottles) I can’t afford 24 bottles, so are people interested in buying in to the carton? This is a not to missed opportunity considering it is a beer that is no longer made anywhere. It is a great aging beer which apparently gets better over the next 25 years.
So if you want to try this beer, comment here, email me at Justin.Kentish@gmail.com or message me.
It would be great for everyone!
Justin out.

Have a say

